PET Preform Industry

PET Preform Industry

Consultant: Cecily Hu (English)
Email: sales@net-railing.cn
Skype: cecily1111

Wine Industry

Wine Industry

Consultant: Fiona Wang (English)
Email: fiona@hml-cn.com
Skype: wang.gongya

Tyre Industry

Tyre Industry

Consultant: Sally Huang (English)
Email: sally@hml-cn.com
Skype: sasha.hml

Auto Industry

Auto Industry

Consultant: Teresa Huang (English)
Email: teresa@hml-cn.com
Skype: teresa_huang121

Warehouse Industry

Warehouse Industry

Consultant: Berry Bai (English)
Email: berry@hml-cn.com
Skype: berrybai1118

Recycling Industry

Recycling Industry

Consultant: Irene Li (English)
Email: irene@net-railing.com
Skype: liqi_bemyself

Agricultural Industry

Agricultural Industry

Consultant: Oyuna (Russian)
Email: oyuna@hml-cn.com
Skype: oyuna-hml@mail.ru

Mass Retail

Mass Retail

Consultant: Joy Han (English)
Email: nicole@net-railing.com
Skype: nicole@net-railing.com